Bennett Coach Travel | 01626 335100
dk@bennett-coachtravel.co.uk

Bennett Coach Travel Day Trips.


Trago Mills
£10 Brixham £8 Paignton & Torquay £5 Kingskerswell & Newton Abbot

Date: Thursday, 1 February, 2018
Pre-Book Only

Endsleigh Garden Centre & Plymouth Barbican
£10.00

Date: Thursday, 22 February, 2018
Enjoy a trip to Endsleigh Garden Centre then a wander around the Barbican Plymouth

Trago Mills
£10 Brixham £8 Paignton & Torquay £5 Kingskerswell & Newton Abbot

Date: Thursday, 1 March, 2018
Pre-Book Only

Tamar View Nurseries & Looe
£10.00

Date: Thursday, 29 March, 2018
Visit Tamar View Nurseries then enjoy the sights of Looe

Trago Mills
£10.00

Date: Thursday, 5 April, 2018
Pre-Book Only

Monkey World
Adults £22.00 Seniors £20.00 Child £18.00

Date: Saturday, 7 April, 2018
Enjoy a visit around the Monkey Centre as seen on TV

Honiton Market & Otter Nurseries
£12.00

Date: Tuesday, 17 April, 2018
Visit Otter Nurseries then a browse around Honiton Market

Tyntesfield National Trust
Members £18.00 Non-Members £30.00

Date: Thursday, 26 April, 2018
A spectacular Victorian Gothic revival House with gardens and parkland

Trago Mills
£10 Brixham £8 Paignton & Torquay £5 Kingskerswell & Newton Abbot

Date: Thursday, 3 May, 2018
Pre-Book Only

Badminton Horse Trials
£45.00

Date: Saturday, 5 May, 2018
Watch the exciting Cross-Country Element of the three day Trials Coach & Entry Included

Falmouth
£20.00

Date: Thursday, 10 May, 2018
Enjoy a day in Glorious Falmouth

Devon County Show
Adult/Senior £24.00 Child £5.00

Date: Saturday, 19 May, 2018
Come visit the annual county show at Westpoint Exeter 1 x Child per adult/senior travels free

Trago Mills
£10 Brixham £8 Paignton & Torquay £5 Kingskerswell & Newton Abbot

Date: Thursday, 7 June, 2018
Pre-Book Only

Abbotsbury Swannery & Abbotsbury Sub-Tropical Gardens
£25.00

Date: Friday, 1 June, 2018
Visit the Swannery the only place in the world where you are able to walk through the heart of a colony of nesting Mute swans. In the afternoon enjoy the delights of the Abbotsbury Gardens

Lost Gardens of Heligan
Adult £28.00 Seniors £26.00

Date: Tuesday, 12 June, 2018
The Lost Gardens of Heligan near Mevagissey in Cornwall, are one of the most popular botanical gardens in the UK. The gardens are typical of the 19th century Gardenesque style with areas of different character and in different design styles.

Bishops’ Palace Wells
£24.00

Date: Saturday, 23 June, 2018
The Bishops Palace & Gardens has been home to the Bishops of Bath & Wells for over 800 years and this stunning medieval palace is open for all to enjoy. The English Country Garden Festival is being held when we visit where you can experience the award winning gardens as featured on BBC Gardeners World, filled with talks from top gardening personalities, stalls and hands on demonstrations

Dartington Crystal & Puffin Billy Cafe
£24.00

Date: Tuesday, 26 June, 2018
Dartington Crystal, Great Torrington where you can watch skilled glass makers in action on the factory floor then to Puffin Billy Café situated in an old Victorian Railway Station to enjoy a cream tea included in the price

Trago Mills
£10 Brixham £8 Paignton & Torquay £5 Kingskerswell & Newton Abbot

Date: Thursday, 5 July, 2018
Pre-Book Only

Trago Mills
£10 Brixham £8 Paignton & Torquay £5 Kingskerswell & Newton Abbot

Date: Thursday, 2 August, 2018
Pre-Book Only

Taunton Flower Show
£ TBC

Date: Saturday, 4 August, 2018
A great day out

Plymouth Championship Fireworks
Adults £15.00 Under 16's £5.00

Date: Thursday, 9 August, 2018
Travel down to watch the second day of the competition

Monkey World
Adults £22.00 Seniors £20.00 Child £18.00

Date: Sunday, 19 August, 2018
Enjoy a visit around the Monkey Centre as seen on TV

Trago Mills
£10 Brixham £8 Paignton & Torquay £5 Kingskerswell & Newton Abbot

Date: Thursday, 6 September, 2018
Pre-Book Only

Widecombe Fair
£14.00

Date: Tuesday, 11 September, 2018
Enjoy a day out at Widecombe-in-the-moor with its annual Fair

Tiverton Canal & Tiverton Market
£ TBC

Date: Tuesday, 18 September, 2018
Enjoy a trip along the canal in the morning then a visit to Tiverton and its market in the afternoon

St Ives
£22.00

Date: Thursday, 20 September, 2018
Spend a day in the lovely setting of St Ives

Trago Mills
£10 Brixham £8 Paignton & Torquay £5 Kingskerswell & Newton Abbot

Date: Thursday, 4 October, 2018
Pre-Book Only

Goosey Fair Tavistock
£15.00

Date: Wednesday, 10 October, 2018
Visit the Annual Fair held in Tavistock

Trago Mills
£10 Brixham £8 Paignton & Torquay £5 Kingskerswell & Newton Abbot

Date: Thursday, 1 November, 2018
Pre-Book Only

Bridgwater Carnival
£20.00

Date: Saturday, 3 November, 2018
Come and enjoy the wonderful procession

Clarks Village
£18.00

Date: Saturday, 10 November, 2018
Enjoy a trip to Clarks Village for some Christmas Shopping

Gloucester Quays Victorian Market
£20.00

Date: Saturday, 17 November, 2018
Enjoy a day at Gloucester Quays with its Victorian Market where the stall holders all dress up in Victorian wear

Cardiff
£20.00

Date: Saturday, 24 November, 2018
Spend a day Christmas shopping in the delights of Cardiff

Dirty Dancing
£60.00

Date: Saturday, 1 December, 2018
We have managed to get tickets to watch The Classic Story on Stage - Dirty Dancing Book you seat now Deposits taken

Salisbury
£20.00

Date: Saturday, 1 December, 2018
Enjoy a day in Salisbury Christmas Shopping

Cardiff
£20.00

Date: Sunday, 2 December, 2018
Enjoy a day Christmas Shopping in Cardiff

Trago Mills
£10 Brixham £8 Paignton & Torquay £5 Kingskerswell & Newton Abbot

Date: Thursday, 6 December, 2018
Pre-Book Only

Longleat Safari Park & Festival of Lights
Adult £37.00 Senior £34.00 Child £26.00

Date: Saturday, 8 December, 2018
Enjoy a trip around the safari park the freetime to visit the house etc. As darkness falls enjoy the splender of the lights

Olympia Horse Show
£ TBC

Date: Saturday, 22 December, 2018
Enjoy a great at Olympia to watch The UK's Greatest Indoor Horse Show - with a sprinkling of Christmas magic